A Week Without Internet

Whoops! It’s been two weeks since my last post! It was actually quite accidental really. We moved on post, almost effortlessly! We only moved a half hour away but had to change our television and internet providers because they did not serve the area of our new home. Our internet provider’s installation process and customer service has left MUCH to be desired. We finally got internet on Monday, an entire week after they should have had it up and running. The last two days are entirely my own fault for not posting!

We LOVE our new home! It’s 3 bedroom, 1.5 bath, all hardwood except in the kitchen and bathrooms! We do not share any walls with our neighbors, just a driveway, and they have been wonderful! Everything is out of boxes and practically all organized – minus my own office. Moving here has even been good for our lifestyle habits, we have a community office that we frequent for their gym.

ANYWAY – I’m back! I guess I will skip my post on April’s Ipsy bag and my favorites for last month, but I have to catch up on my 100 Happy Days project and other things as well!

Please excuse the short post for today. It’s my birthday! See you tomorrow! ♥

3 thoughts on “A Week Without Internet

  1. Pingback: 100 Happy Days ♥ Days 21 through 30 | CameraKristen | Life, Love, Laughter & Beauty

Leave a Reply

